Upcoming Events

Pro tip: Know that "Fox" is a crazy popular name for a theater. And here in the area we have:

You don't want to get them confused.

August
Aug 21, Saturday: Michael Manring solo at Mildred Owen Concert Hall, Pacifica in-person and streamed
September
Sep 02, Thursday: Umphrey's McGee at Terrapin Crossroads, San Rafael
Sep 03, Friday: Umphrey's McGee at Fox Theater, Oakland
Sep 09, Thursday: House of Floyd at El Dorado Hills Town Center, El Dorado Hills
Sep 11, Saturday: Stanley Clarke Band at Blue Note, Napa
Sep 12, Sunday: Mushroom Album Release Party at Make Out Room, San Francisco
Sep 12, Sunday: Stanley Clarke Band at Blue Note, Napa
Sep 25, Saturday: Pat Metheny at SF Jazz, San Francisco
Sep 25, Saturday: Michael Manring at The Strum Shop, Roseville with harpist Motoshi Kosako
Sep 26, Sunday: Pat Metheny at SF Jazz, San Francisco
Sep 27, Monday: Pat Metheny at Crest Theatre, Sacramento
October
Oct 02, Saturday: King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard at Greek Theater, Berkeley
Oct 09, Saturday: Michael Manring at Odd Fellows Hall, Half Moon Bay also guitarists Mark Lemaire and Mark Kostrzewa (POSTPONED)
Oct 16, Saturday: House of Floyd at El Campanil Theatre, Antioch
November
Nov 01, Monday: Dream Theater at Fox Theater, Oakland
Nov 08, Monday: Snarky Puppy at Paramount Theatre, Oakland
Nov 09, Tuesday: Snarky Puppy at Paramount Theatre, Oakland
Nov 11, Thursday: Rick Wakeman at Palace of Fine Arts, San Francisco
Nov 16, Tuesday: Todd Rundgren at The Fillmore, San Francisco
Nov 17, Wednesday: Todd Rundgren at The Fillmore, San Francisco
Nov 27, Saturday: Alan Parsons at Uptown Theatre, Napa

Simpsons Moody Blues

bayprog.org